Subscribe Now!
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Saturns Pattern 12" Vinyl Click for larger image

Saturns Pattern 12" Vinyl

Paul Weller
Saturns Pattern 12" Vinyl

Availability: Sold Out


Price as configured: £17.99

* Required Fields

LP Tracklisting:
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I'm Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets
Heavyweight 9 track black vinyl LP. Includes an 8 page booklet and a code to download the album digitally. Order now and receive 'White Sky', 'Saturns Pattern' and 'Long Time' as digital downloads instantly.