Subscribe Now!
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD/DVD Click for larger image

Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD/DVD

Paul Weller
Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD/DVD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £16.99

Bundle Includes:

Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD & DVD   +£0.00
White Sky Digital Track   +£0.00
Saturns Pattern Digital Track   +£0.00
Long Time Digital Track   +£0.00

* Required Fields

CD Tracklisting:
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I'm Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets

DVD Tracklisting:
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind the Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (Track-by-Track)
3. White Sky
4. Long Time
5. Long Time (Behind the Scenes)
6. Saturns Pattern Photoshoot (Behind the Scenes)
Special Edition. Includes the 9 track CD Album with additional booklet content and bonus DVD. Order now and receive 'White Sky', 'Saturns Pattern' and 'Long Time' as digital downloads instantly.